DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

We have a full Calendar for the Masonic Year 2018/19
Mainly with Ceremonies of Passing & Raising
When the Lodge Members meet, our Ladies normally dine at a local resaurant!
We also have a full Social Calendar, with our Ladies Night Ball, and perhaps a Couple of Family BBQs
  2018
Wednesday 19th September – Casual meeting to build the New Lodge Room
Wednesday 10th October – Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th October – Installation Meeting
Friday 26th to Sunday 28th – Provincial Weekend, Meeting on Saturday and Prov. Ladies Night Dinner 
Wednesday 14th November – Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 21st  November – Regular Meeting ( Degree to be decided by the Committee)
Wednesday 12th December – Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 19th December – Regular (Xmas) Meeting (Degree to be confirmed by Committee) Possible White Table Dinner with Ladies/Guests
2019
Wednesday 9th January - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th January - Regular Meeting (Degree to be confirmed by Committee)
Saturday 26th January – Traditional Date for Lodge Ladies Night (Date to be confirmed)
Wednesday 13th February - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th February - Regular Meeting (Degree to be confirmed by Committee)
Wednesday 13th March - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th March - Election  Meeting (Degree to be confirmed by Committee)