Lodge Teide No 34

Calendar of Lodge Masonic
& Social Events.

List of Meetings & Social Events 2019/20
Visitors are Welcome!

Dates For Your Diary

We have a full Calendar of Ceremonies for the Masonic Year 2019/20 
Our Annual Ladies Festival will be held in April 2020 - All are Welcome! 

2019
Saturday 5th October – Set Up Lodge Room 1100 Hours, followed by Lunch

Wednesday 9th October - 1730 Hrs Committee Meeting, 1900 Hrs L of I & Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th October - Installation Meeting

Saturday 2nd November - Extraordinary Meeting 1100 hours - Passing

Wednesday 13th November - 1800 Hrs Committee Meeting, 1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th November - Regular Meeting - Initiation 

Wednesday 11th December - 1800 Hrs Committee Meeting, 1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 18th November - Regular Meeting

2020

Wednesday 8th January- 1800 Hours Committee Meeting  1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 15th January - 1800 Hours Regular Meeting & Festive Board (Dinner)

Wednesday 12th February - 1800 Hours Committee Meeting 1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 19th February - 1800 Hours Regular Meeting 

Wednesday 11th March - 1800 Hours Committee Meeting 1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 18th March - 1800 Hours Regular Meeting 

Wednesday 8th April - 1800 Hours Committee Meeting 1900 Hrs L of I Rehearsal
Wednesday 15th April - 1800 Hours Regular Meeting 
Ladies Festival – Date To Be Confirmed by Committee 


© Copyright 2019 Lodge Teide No 34 - All Rights Reserved